Who can train me on ARASYS III please????

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Beatrice

Reaction score
Hi guys,

Thank for taking the time to read my post. I am still a novice here and I need all your help and feedback before I go mad.
I had a baby last August and my co made redundant while on mat leave, I have decide to set up my own business at home, converting one of the barns outside, we live in a farm. I don't know what the traffic is going to be but I am going to invest hugely in advertising on local magazines, papers, leaflets, and there is the word of mouth-of course- though I must say am not very good at networking with mums etc.. I am friends who i want to be with, not one of those that chitchats in the school playground for hours am afraid. Now, I need your advice in how to promote it and how to hopefully make it a success, all my savings are going into this project.
The idea came round my head when after I had my second child I dieted hard and lost weight quickly, my skyn though needs reshaping and tightening! I used to use the arasys machine at a tanning salon and pay for treatments before i went on holiday or when I felt too flabby.. I decided to purchase the machine for me and for this business. How lucky I thought I was when I was about to call the rep and buy it from the co itself found a link for a second hand one, half the price, but no instructions or manual. What is your advise please? Turn on all the start buttons and there are lights but I have not got a clue on how to operate it!!! Placed the sponge and the metal plates with the strap on my stomach and nothing happens, the sponges are wet and am making sure that the knobs are on correctly, I contacted the dealer that sold it and he says that they test all the equipment they sell.. I am a bit worried to be honest, 2k just like that and now I can't use it!!