Would you mind taking a look pls..

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bekster123

Reaction score
Hi all... what do you think?...

My sister had her toenails removed about 15yrs ago & has no nails on her big toes at all... so i read Gigi's thread about fashioning toenails & thought id try it for my sis... iv never sculpted before & my sis is thrilled after not having any for so many yrs... yes they are a bit small & wonky but it is my first attempt!! lol

toes.jpg
xxxxxxxxxx

Attachments

• Copy of tash toes.bmp
    98.8 KB · Views: 215
Can't open link. x

Kimmi Rocks said:
Can't open link. x

If you open the link in a new window it will work :wink2:

Very Nice, Looks so real:cool:

Looking good :wink2:

bekster123 said:
Hi all... what do you think?...

My sister had her toenails removed about 15yrs ago... so i read Gigi's thread about fashioning toenails & thought id try it for my sis... iv never sculpted before & my sis is thrilled after not having any for so many yrs... yes they are a bit small & wonky but it is my first attempt!! lol

bmp%5B1%5D.gif

xxxxxxxxxx

I think you`ve done a fab job - I can`t sculpt - so I`m no expert - but if you hadn`t told me they weren`t real - I`d have thought they were!!!

Your sister`s lucky to have you (and your lucky to have her to practice on (in the nicest possible way).:wink2:

They look brilliant Becki, well done ~ What a difference it will make to her if she hasnt had any for 15 years, I bet your sister is eyeing up peep toe shoes now!
KxXx

Well i think you have done a great job! As nemotail said she will be wearing her open toed sandals whatever the weather, wanting to show them off.

Now if she was my sister she would have to owe me big time!!:wink2: :)

I'm sure she is thrilled with those new nails.