Environ skincare

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

RosieJ

Reaction score
Hi.I am a newbie geek but would appreciate any feedback on taking on the Environ brand. I work for myself and currently use a well known organic brand but feel that a more targeted anti- ageing brand will help boost my business. I appreciate that there is a considerable financial outlay involved and am prepared for that- but I would value advice from those who already use it. Is it worth the money and has it helped your business? Any pitfalls I should be aware of? Many thanks.

Hi RosieJ,

I personally love Environ and stock it in my anti-ageing clinic. The results are fantastic and I have quite a large clientele returning all the time for more products. The range is very affordable for clients also. The Ionzyme facials are very good, not the most relaxing but give great results. The machine to do the facials was quite expensive but they do offer back up like computerised skin analysis events and taster facial events to help improve your business and sales :)

Taking Environ on has been the best thing I ever did. It has transformed my business. Any questions, please feel free to pm me x

Hi Rosie,

Ive used Environ myself for nearly 10 years and recently set up on my own taking Environ on.
Having been in this industry for 20 years I honestly find it the best results driven skin care range.

please inbox if you want to ask more :)
x

Taking Environ on has been the best thing I ever did. It has transformed my business. Any questions, please feel free to pm me x

How has it transformed your business?
I've never hear of the brand before. I hear its quite expensive too.

No more expensive than any other products such as elemis, clarins etc that many clients already buy.