I dont Know what to do .......

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Rhianna xx

Reaction score
Hiya i have never done a post before so i dont no if im doing it right. I set up my own business in august it is in the town centre but where people cant see it. The only business i get is off the owner or the odd person pops in.

Yesterday the owner told me that they are closing the business down in febuary... I dont no wat to do now though.. Should i start again and find a new room to rent or should i just find a job as a beauty therapist??? Help..

Sorry its a long one lol xx

Poor thing,
It depends, I think if you have enough spare time and money you could find another place, and start all over again. But if you don't have founds for it, so maybe you should find a job first, and then see what you want to do. Do not rush in to anything, take your time and think carefully before making a move.
Good luck :hug:

Thanks for replying so quick. I dont really have the money to do another one straight away so i might take your advice and get a job save sum money and then start again. Its a pain as i really wanted to make it work. i suppose its not my fault tho lol. Thanks for the advice...x :hug: