I need help please

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

hairbyblakepresto

Reaction score
So I need some one to help me badly I am a level 7 natural and I have like 30 Pecent grey and I'm trying to cover it with a 7Ng and it's turning red I hate my hair so bad please help me get the right color I want it ash blond what can I do this is the color
Look at the pic it is red tint I hate it so bad

Attachments

• IMG_4740.jpeg
    IMG_4740.jpeg
    302.7 KB · Views: 0
I assume you aren't a hairdresser. I imagine what is happening is the natural warm pigments are being exposed. What developer are you using?

I assume you aren't a hairdresser. I imagine what is happening is the natural warm pigments are being exposed. What developer are you using?
I am a hair stylist but only cut lol no color

So I need some one to help me badly I am a level 7 natural and I have like 30 Pecent grey and I'm trying to cover it with a 7Ng and it's turning red I hate my hair so bad please help me get the right color I want it ash blond what can I do this is the color
Look at the pic it is red tint I hate it so bad

I am a hair stylist but only cut lol no color
So I order 8/01 that will make my hair ash thank you

So what developer are you using

So what developer are you using
20 developer I have a question why when I get the 8/1 there's a little red tent to it I'm looking for a dirty dish water blond this has a red tent to it and I hate red. It looks so ugly what can I do? I thought the 81 would not pull red I'm so frustrated I feel so hideous and ugly ugly someone help me.

20 developer I have a question why when I get the 8/1 there's a little red tent to it I'm looking for a dirty dish water blond this has a red tent to it and I hate red. It looks so ugly what can I do? I thought the 81 would not pull red I'm so frustrated I feel so hideous and ugly ugly someone help me.