re-usable non stick forms?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lorraineg2004

Reaction score
Hi everyone
Just wondering if anyone has used the re-usable non stick forms for sculpting?
If so, are they any good as i hate the normal forms (to hard for me lol).
I can use the normal ones however it takes me all my time trying to get them to sit just right.
Thanks

Hi,

I haven't used them personally, but was thinking about before I started training. I read a couple of places that people found them difficult as you cannot tailor them to the indiviual client or customise the shape if you need to get a good fit.

What forms are you using at present? I know many people abandon the horseshoe ones as they are supposed to be a real pain.

Creative do Performance forms, and I'm pretty certain EZ Flow do a similar one that aren't horseshoe shaped - many people find these easier to fit.

lorraineg2004 said:
Hi everyone
Just wondering if anyone has used the re-usable non stick forms for sculpting?
If so, are they any good as i hate the normal forms (to hard for me lol).
I can use the normal ones however it takes me all my time trying to get them to sit just right.
Thanks
Hiya and Happy Easter....