SJK hair

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Reaction score
Hi geeks
I'm new to all this and recently just started out in hair extensions and was wondering what everyone's experiences were with sjk hair, I want to build a good client base and be blessed to offer outstanding hair that's affordable to all and stumbled across sjk but as I say I'm new to hair and and need some good advice
Thanks guys and gals.

Be able not blessed silly predictive text
clear.png

The customer service is horrendous!! I've ordered loads of nano tip hair spent about £3000 with them and having loads of trouble with ever client with the nano tips, the metal coming out of tip and staying in clients hair, (not safe) and have also had my clients use there shampoo and conditioner and quite frankly it's horrible make the hair feel dry and look grease

Yes I've used sjk in the past but when a client had some wavy extensions fitted the colour ran out and the wave dropped after just 1 wash. My client is a hairdresser herself and knew how to look after the extensions, these were extremely poor extensions. When I emailed sjk and sent the hair back, they kept saying they haven't received my emails or I should check again in a few days. Basically they didn't want to give me a refund so kept messing me about through email. When I asked for a telephone number so I could speak to a person they said they don't have a telephone number, just felt that was convenient. I use Holsam now and their hair is fab and you also get to call someone if you need something sorting out which is great and reassuring. Helen x