What's your New Year resolution in business?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

beckylashes

Reaction score
Mine is to do as many courses with nails and makeup and practice as much as possible (already been doing nails and beauty 6 years but like to keep up on skills)

Try to only buy what I need :)

Mine is a new, professionally designed website - can't wait 😄

to retrain with CND even though ive been doing nails for 11 years, keep it all under one roof as it were

and to stop doing things i dont want to do because i feel i ought to. please myself a bit more and be nicer to myself.

Mine is to do as many courses with nails and makeup and practice as much as possible (already been doing nails and beauty 6 years but like to keep up on skills)

Try to only buy what I need :)

Lol mine is to do less courses!

We did a lot last year (2014). We moved premises as well and I feel last year was just totally non stop.
This year, to knuckle down to work but also to have more time off!
And not to spend so much time on salon geek!

Vic x

Sent from my GT-I9195 using SalonGeek mobile app

Lol mine is to do less courses!

We did a lot last year (2014). We moved premises as well and I feel last year was just totally non stop.
This year, to knuckle down to work but also to have more time off!
And not to spend so much time on salon geek!

Vic x

Sent from my GT-I9195 using SalonGeek mobile app

more time off, definitely....having had almost 2 weeks off over Christmas which i have never done before in 11 years of being self employed, i have really appreciated it and feel refreshed ready for the onslaught x