Acrygel ??

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kaz68

Reaction score
Hi Everyone, i am new to this sight so bear with me lol. I am a newly qualified nail tech and wondered if anyone has used this new product called acrygel, if so what do you think about it?:confused:

Also i am trying to find out the best type of gel there is before i spend any more money, i would be grateful for any feedback about products used.:D

Hi Everyone, i am new to this sight so bear with me lol. I am a newly qualified nail tech and wondered if anyone has used this new product called acrygel, if so what do you think about it?:confused:

Also i am trying to find out the best type of gel there is before i spend any more money, i would be grateful for any feedback about products used.:D
:green:HI, I CURRENTLY USE THE GEL SYSTEM AND HAVE DONE FOR 8 YEARS, THE ONLY GEL I WILL USE IS STARNAILS. AS FOR THE ACRYGEL SYSTEM I GO TO AMERICA ALOT ON HOLIDAY AND WHEN I AM THERE I ALLWAYS HAVE MY NAILS DONE WITH THIS SYSTEM AND TO BE HONEST WITH YOU THIS IS THE BEST SYSTEM BY FAR. WHEN I HAVE THEM DONE USING ACRYGEL I NEVER,EVER HAVE ANY BREAKAGES, THEY ARE SO STRONG,LISA

What's it's availability like is this country?

I am not a gel tech, I use acrylic but was thinking of getting some gel training so when I went to Professional Beauty at Gmex a couple of weeks ago I went to the acrygel stand out of curiousity. I must say I have to agree with what has already been said the product looked really good, the demonstrator was explaining that it has the same strength as acrylic but is really shiny like gel, 2 for the price of one!! Plus the prices were brilliant too, it was considerably cheaper than some other brands on the market.

What's it's availability like is this country?