Big Brother Hair :(

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Breath

Reaction score
Hey everybody, been a while!

I'm curious i'm after getting hair like John James (If you don't watch big brother you can simply google him!)

I'm wondering what hair dye he used, that's all :D

replies are much appreciated=]

the reason no one is replying is because your not a pro hairdresser...take a pic of john james to a salon and they should sort it for you...hth

Well yeah, i'm not a proffesional but i work on my own hair.

I simply don't have the money for salons, and if that's why i was ignored then that's pretty arrogant. ha

Well yeah, i'm not a proffesional but i work on my own hair.

I simply don't have the money for salons, and if that's why i was ignored then that's pretty arrogant. ha

yeh i have to agree. this is the consumer forum for people that are not professionals to ask advice. and if he is not getting advice because he is not a professional then that isnt fair. its not like he asked this question the hair forum.

i am not a hairdresser so i cant help with your question, sorry, but i am sure that somebody will help you soon.

yeh i have to agree. this is the consumer forum for people that are not professionals to ask advice. and if he is not getting advice because he is not a professional then that isnt fair. its not like he asked this question the hair forum.

i am not a hairdresser so i cant help with your question, sorry, but i am sure that somebody will help you soon.

he did ask on the professional hair forum it has scince been moved after i replied.