Bleached Hair Problems (pics included)

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ItsGena

Reaction score
Hello, I'm not a professional and I'm sorry for posting here, but I can't seem to get help anywhere! My simple question is: do toners mixed with developers (20 and 30) actually LIFT pre-lightened hair? I'm asking because I bleached my hair a couple of times and it's still at a light yellow. I'm fearful to bleach again considering I bleached three times, so I'm wondering if mixing White Lady with a 30 developer will do the job? Thank you in advance!
My Goal:
whitehair.jpg

This is my hair:
hair.jpg

Don't do that. Don't do any of that. Go to a salon or a college. Are you going to keep going yourself until you RUIN your hair? Or get it done properly by a pro? The latter I think.

Don't do that. Don't do any of that. Go to a salon or a college. Are you going to keep going yourself until you RUIN your hair? Or get it done properly by a pro? The latter I think.