Eyelashes?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ProperPrincess

Reaction score
Ive been doing eyelashes for a few months but am now thinking of starting to charge. I wanted to put a picture up to see if anyone could tell me how im doing or any tips as course provider not very helpful at this stage!!!

Anything u think is fine by me...i want to do this right!!!! Ive worked my butt off doing freebies so now id really like to add this to the services i offer xx

Attachments

• rhiannon lashes.jpg
    rhiannon lashes.jpg
    60.1 KB · Views: 469
I don't do eyelashes but want to eventually but I was a paying client I'd be happy with them :) x

Sent from my HTC Wildfire using SalonGeek

They look amazing!! I would defo pay for them huni xx

I think they look great! Do you have any pictures with eyes open?

Just out of nosyness!! lol

x

Im nosy too but I like the input too xdxx

Attachments

• P1020755.jpg
    P1020755.jpg
    84.7 KB · Views: 350
I think they look fab too :)

Hi, they look fantastic, i would be over the moon with them and would definitely pay for them. Good luck hun
:) xx

Im nosy too but I like the input too xdxx

They are gorgeous, you should be really proud!

Im doing my course on Tuesday, so maybe messaging you for advice

x

P.s would defo pay for them!

They look sooo lovely! Well done! I would be so happy with them and would definitely pay xx

Hi I thought they looked fab I am doing an EE course next week xxx

My heads getting bigger, thanks girls. Its just that I researched my local area and prices and I was going to charge £40-50 to start but then i saw an advert offering them for £40 but this is her picture??? I dont want to say it but I wouldnt be happy with these or am i being competitive and fussy like my partner says.....:sad:

fake.it defo contact me anytime xx

Attachments

• 80439545.jpg
    80439545.jpg
    30.6 KB · Views: 315