How do you cancel with a client

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Rose143

Very Proud Creative Geek
Reaction score
Hi Peeps,

I know I haven't been on here in ages, too much to go into at the moment, it's been a bit tough, business is still going well though so I'm at least happy about that.

I have a nutter for a client, not trying to be mean or anything but I have been warned on a number of occassions about his woman. She's had 3 nervous break downs and her cheques bounce. I was introduced to her as a beauty therapist and I corrected my client in saying that I am a nail technician. This nutter then asked me at the same time to fit her in for a facial, she said I know you don't do them but can you make a plan, I told her I used to offer them back in South Africa but dont anymore, she begged me and being stupid I agreed :grr:

Last week sunday morning I get a call from her to say she is feeling very anxious and can I come over to do her a massage and I said to her that I do not offer massage and I do not work on sundays, then she said to me, can I come over a little later on to do her facial instead of wednesday, so I repeated that I do not work on a sunday. She said okay can she change her appt. to monday and I agreed. On monday I had a delivery problem so I had to postpone her appointment till friday as wedneday was booked up.