Whats On Your Nails???

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
i did have tips and french gels, but i got bored last nite...no clients for once, thought it was great and ended up missing doin nails so experimented on my own, so now on my left hand i have chocolate brown gel with gold/bronze rhinestones and my right is still french..lol ;)

I always do my own although i do grag it out as i usually cant be bothered. I'm such a damn perfectionist that i dont trust anyone else to do mine as i would probably end up picking holes:) .
i once went to a salon in liverpool to have my thumb nail replaced. Oh my God did it hurt. I wasn't going to tell her what i did for a living but after she nearly filed my nail off i decided to. that is what put me off letting other people do them for me. even my qualified sisters...

deb x x

At the moment I am wearing pro impressions white (OMG did i just say white)tips almond shape with glimmer and added glitter in zone one and intense pink in 2 and 3, they are in my gallery.

I've got EZ Flow L&P on clear tips with A glitter pink from the spring fling range on the tips. I have gone from L&P, to gel, back to L&P. I love doing various colour tips and have a new found love of sculpts, but haven't done them on myself often as i find it difficult.

mandy121060 said:
I always do my own.
I like to try new things, glitter, Clear tips, natural, with Gel.
Using NSI at the moment but will change to Creative as soon as I finish my training and get my products. So I haven't got anything on right now cos I have training VERY soon and need clean nails.
Sherry
make sure you take loving care of those nails hunny, I don't want to be tipping a nail biter do I ? pmsl
roll on the training day, I can't wait :D