Your Links...the official links swap thread

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I think I've linked most of the websites here to my website www.silvermoonholistics.co.uk. I hope you will do the same. If I've missed anybody, please let me know and I will add yours.

Hi, what a great idea! My website address is www.spa-angelsathome.co.uk (Spa Angels Beauty & Tanning Studio) and I run my little business from a beautiful studio at the bottom of our garden. I'm in Camberley, Surrey. Please add me to your links page and I'll do the same on mine! Thank you! Kirsty x

This is a great idea !!!!

Hey guys im Kathryn and I'm a mobile beauty therapist based in northern Ireland I have just set up my mobile business and love it I especially love doin tanning and nails could paint nails all day !!!!!!

Have a wee look at my website theres a link on there to like my facebook page as well :)

www.all-about-beauty.co.uk

I'm on facebook my page is "Beauty and the therapy" if you like mine I will return the favour xx

Hi everyone,

I realise this thread is getting on a bit now but I'm hoping there are still people who would like to exchange links with our site. (I'm surprised there aren't hundreds of posts on this thread!)

Please PM us or contact via our website with your link details if you'd like to.

Our link details are:

Title: Nail & Beauty Salon in Kent
Description: Just Beauty in Sittingbourne Kent offers CND Nail Enhancements including Minx, Shellac and Acrylics.
URL: http://www.justbeauty.co

Happy Linking!

Naomi xx

Hi All

What a great idea, I am starting to add you all to my new website so if any of you could return the favour www.jaybeautymill.co.uk also look at my facebook page jay therapy I would really appreciate it :Love:

Hi All