• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Salon Geek and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or just click here to donate.

Beauty/therapy rooms to rent

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MICHELLE HALL

Reaction score
New business opportunity

Hi
Have you rented out the rooms yet? Where about in Bexley are you and is it a day rate?
I am a qualified beauty and holistic therapist and have two years salon experience.

Hi

Have you rented out your rooms yet? I am a beauty therapist and nail tech. I also do spray tans and would be very interested.
Please could you send me some details about location, rent, etc if they have not gone yet.
Many thanks,

Hi Michelle,

Exciting stuff setting up a new business!

I'm a fully qualified Beauty Therapist CIBTAC and just moved to Orpington. I'm looking into the possibilities of renting a beauty room on a self-employed basis, so would welcome a chat or any information you have about your business and how you want to set it up.

Kind regards,

Lucy

Hi Michelle,

Sorry, but I put a request on regarding your rooms to rent and don't appear to have heard whether they are still available. Don't know if I put the request on wrongly (I have not done much of this) or it was in the wrong place but would really be interested.

Can you let me know if they are still available.

Many thanks,
Nicole

Hi there just see your thread I have a salon in Aylesford kent with a beauty room and a nail bar for rental if your interested let me know.
Many Thanks Joan

Hello, I have a beauty room available for rent in a beauty salon.

Please call Katie 07533 297 205

Hello iam a beauty therapist looking for beauty rooms to rent in or around the doncaster or scun-thorpe area! if anybody has anything please message me! natalie