Free/cheap training for non salon hairdressers

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Starboltz

Reaction score
Which colour line offers the best education for those mobile hairdressers, who aren't ordering massive orders like the salons are?

I'm wanting a brand which I can get good education with, but schwarzkopf are too pricey for me. I know matrix so happy hours, not sure how they work though

Which colour line offers the best education for those mobile hairdressers, who aren't ordering massive orders like the salons are?

I'm wanting a brand which I can get good education with, but schwarzkopf are too pricey for me. I know matrix so happy hours, not sure how they work though
I'm not too sure, but I'm pretty new to using wella and there is so much information online and online seminars, it's been really helpful

Framesi! Aston & finchers gave me a free course with the first bundle I bought (about £100 worth) the teachers are also the olaplex course teachers

Thank you :)
I was going to give fudge, joico or matrix a go

Out of those three I'd probably pick matrix, fudge grey coverage is a bit hit or miss & joico is dam expensive lol

Out of those three I'd probably pick matrix, fudge grey coverage is a bit hit or miss & joico is dam expensive lol

I'll look into Matrix again then, for some reason it's not a brand that calls out to me

I'll look into Matrix again then, for some reason it's not a brand that calls out to me
Nah not me really but the chart is huge and the reviews and price per ml are good, I'm loving framesi at the mo but as with all cheaper ranges there are teething problems, I probably should just switch to one brand and stick to it lol