Good hair extension supplier?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kelly young

Reaction score
Hi I've been doing hair extensions for over 3 years now, I've been using Sjk hair extensions, which I find the hair is ok, but as I'm getting busier I find a lot of the colours are out of stock alot of the time when I want to order! I'm looking to change supplier and I want a really good hair that offers ombré and the silver/grey colour! I'm thinking of using beauty works for my more expensive range but need to find a mid range, any recommendations? I've sent for samples from routes hair extensions and trendy lox! I am interested in bulk buying eventually so I can start supplying to others in my area! So I need a good trade discount if possible! I don't mind buying in from China/USA as long as it is good quality hair! Any help would be great!

I would really recommend staying away from beauty works! The hair looks nice when you first fit it but very quickly it goes really dry and full of split ends even when following the correct aftercare. And for the price you're paying it really is awful quality! The hair only lasts about 4 months at a push! I've seen really good reviews for euphoria one, transform and in my experience hair planet is good

Archie Lloyds. Always loads of stock. I find with SJK if they are out I message them and they upgrade me. Worth a try.

Ok thanks guys! Yeah Sjk are great for upgrades but I was in a position a few weeks ago where they ran out of every grade of hair in the colour I wanted so had to wait over a week before it came into stock! I've just got samples from transform although I had to message them around 4 times before they sent them! I will have a the others you have all mentioned! Thank you