How many repeat customers do you have?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Ye I think your right! I've been thinking about it for the past 2 month that I should be getting more repeat clients.

I always ask them the next day, how does the tan look? The say it looks great and they love the colour, but I was starting to get a bit worried about what they were thinking after 2/3 days goes by.

Ever since I changed my brand to something pricier with much better quality people are loving it and I've had loads more recommendations because of it.

I really wish I had done this from the start, I feel like I have wasted a lot of my time and I'm a complete idiot!!
What product do you use? Im just learning it atm and im unsure of what brand to use. Ubderstand if you dont want to say x

did it take you long to decide whether to expand or not?
Hello :)
I looked on the Internet for places half heartedly after about 4 years then about a 5.5 years I knew I really wanted to do it.
From viewing the property (and saying yes the very next day) to opening for business was 9-10months!
So nearly a year of that time I actually was expanding!

Oops I realise now that wasn't really your question..
I always knew I wanted to have my own salon (and so expand from a beauty room) from the day I started college x

Hello :)
I looked on the Internet for places half heartedly after about 4 years then about a 5.5 years I knew I really wanted to do it.
From viewing the property (and saying yes the very next day) to opening for business was 9-10months!
So nearly a year of that time I actually was expanding!

fabulous! love hearing peoples stories of how they made major decisions... im bit like that will have something running in my head for ages then just bang make decision and go with it full steam ahead