Microblading advice

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

julie.castle3

Reaction score
Hi, I was wondering whether anyone could give me some advise on micro blading pricing.
I passed my micro blading course in march, have been doing clients, but still at the price that I charged for my case studies. This was £60 in total £30 for initial and £30 for top up.
would like to know when I should start charging the going rate as I still feel that I am a rookie?
here is some of my work.
thanks julie

Attachments

• Collage 2017-03-10 18_46_59.jpg
    Collage 2017-03-10 18_46_59.jpg
    657.3 KB · Views: 91
  • Collage 2017-04-13 15_57_59.jpg
    Collage 2017-04-13 15_57_59.jpg
    678.5 KB · Views: 67
  • Collage 2017-04-18 16_58_11.jpg
    Collage 2017-04-18 16_58_11.jpg
    511.2 KB · Views: 69
  • Collage 2017-04-20 21_18_13.jpg
    Collage 2017-04-20 21_18_13.jpg
    504 KB · Views: 67
Hi, I was wondering whether anyone could give me some advise on micro blading pricing.
I passed my micro blading course in march, have been doing clients, but still at the price that I charged for my case studies. This was £60 in total £30 for initial and £30 for top up.
would like to know when I should start charging the going rate as I still feel that I am a rookie?
here is some of my work.
thanks julie
Im looking into this course at the moment. Any hint and tips youve learnt would be greatly appreciatted? Was it easy enough to get Licence for your salon?
I think you work looks great. Im Edinburgh Central so am hoping to charge £300 however starting that as an into price at £25o and see how it goes.
How many models have you done so far and who did you Train with.
Many thanks

Im looking into this course at the moment. Any hint and tips youve learnt would be greatly appreciatted? Was it easy enough to get Licence for your salon?