my reply to closed thread

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

sharon101

Reaction score
Hi all,

This is my reply before it is closed again

"Perhaps you just do not want to hear or read the truth"

This was what upset me. Im all for advice but that sujests that i cant be bothered and because i am new to this im looking for an answer that i have not read before....

i have spent alot of time checking through this site...

I do have money to buy a new lamp,,,but because i read some where else that buying lamps for certain brands keeping to that brand is not nessasary......on other sites who may i quote are very polite and helpful are telling me different hence why i wanted to check with everyone on here.....

Yes i am new to this and we all learn everyday....i just did'nt like that paragraph. perhaps everyone needs to take a chill pill sometimes. Its only a forum....to be honest it seems the same people are the ones making the arguement....Might well keep to the other site...

PS: On the other site, im not the only one who thinks this forum gets heated alot of the time and to be honest within 5 minutes of posting my reply on there about this issue i have 14 replys saying that they agree with me.....

thank you for your time i wish everyone the best in their future.....xxx:):):):)

...and we wish you the best for the future on the other forum too.

Most other forums have been born out of this very successful one. People come on here with questions and when they dont get the answers they want, they get upset and flounce off somewhere else, or start their own forum and then spend ages bitching and moaning about how unfriendly this one is.

Well I wonder where the other forums will be in 7 years time.