Sweet squared gel conversion course question

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sammieejai

Reaction score
Hi Everyone,

I'm a regular lurker but decided to pluck up the courage to write and comment on posts :)
I trained with gateway beauty in UV Gel and Gel polish we used the edge products. I have a practitioners diploma and I am insureable.
I am saving to do the brisa conversion course, id like to find out from anyone who had done it or teaches it whether or not you touch on technique as from the you tube videos I was taught a very different way and I dont want to feel/look silly if I'm not as advanced as others on the day as my confidence will be knocked.
I have done some gel sets which you can view on my Instagram - Sammieejainails any feed back would be grately appreciated - on here tho opposed to on Instagram lol!

I look forward to talking to you and progressing onto a skilled, nail technician.

Sent from my HTC One using SalonGeek mobile app

Your location doesn't say where in the uk you are, the Educator for your area may well be on here and could reassure you further. However I'm sure that who ever it is will not make you feel nervous unqualified and most certainly will boost your confidence rather than knock it Hun. The CND training is really good explains things really clearly in understandable ways with practical hints and tips to help you. Start by calling sweet squared and ask who your nearest EA is and then give them a call and discuss your needs you won't be disappointed I'm sure in fact I'm certain you'll feel reassured!

Thankyou wellyb - I'm in Peterborough, UK. I'll give sweet squared, I'll give sweet squared a call to find out who it is. Im glad CND hints on things, I really want to be good at what I do.