Under eye circles getting me down-solution?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Miss Sylk

Reaction score
I'm now seriously considering some kind if surgery or filler.
I don't know what else can sort them out! I'm in the beauty industry so I got to look good and not tired :( to top it I also have lots of red capillaries in my eyes so I look even more tired :( I heRd years ago they can get rid if them too??? Bug nothing since on the net anywhere :(

I'm also considering. If it will working buying my own caci machine for my eyes, at least I ban use on clients and recoup some money!?

Basically I have dark circles with a little bit of sagging skin generally my skin tone is not very good around the body I don't get puffiness on wrinkles

Hi Miss Sylk

I have just taken on Environ skincare and it genuinely has the capacity to change your skin, I am just learning the fundamental bits at the moment but if you contact Squidgernetball she has been using the range for quite some time and I am sure she wil be able to give you expert advice.

Don't revert to surgery just yet.

I have the worst dark circles. Had them for 30 years. Tried every under eye concealer but would also like to find something more permanent. I have been waiting a long time. The only thing that makes them not look as dark is when I have spray tan on my face. When I am really white the contrast with the dark blue looks far worse than when I am tanned. Plus when I am tanned the whites of my eyes look so much whiter. Hope someone comes along with a miracle cure soon x