Where to buy Gelish kit? Feedback please on gels/lamp

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JVA

Reaction score
Hi I'm just starting out and think I've decided to go for a Gelish kit, albeit it's probably the most expensive one to opt for! I've done my research and it seems most of my local friends and potential clients prefer Gelish and OPI for their colour ranges and longevity, over Shellac.

Just wondered where the best place to buy the start up kit is? Do you need to get it direct from Nail Harmony UK?

Also could I use the Gelish LED lamp with OPI gel polishes? Any feedback on the Gelish lamp and range would be really appreciated

Thank you!

Hi I'm just starting out and think I've decided to go for a Gelish kit, albeit it's probably the most expensive one to opt for! I've done my research and it seems most of my local friends and potential clients prefer Gelish and OPI for their colour ranges and longevity, over Shellac.

Just wondered where the best place to buy the start up kit is? Do you need to get it direct from Nail Harmony UK?

Also could I use the Gelish LED lamp with OPI gel polishes? Any feedback on the Gelish lamp and range would be really appreciated

Thank you!

The authorised distributors of the Gelish brand are Nail Harmony, so you're best off getting things right from the outset and setting up an account with them.

As for lamps, the recommendation is that you use the appropriate lamp for the system since otherwise, there's a risk of incompatibility.