Elleebana lash lift

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Donnaw1510

Reaction score
Elleebana Lash Lift....

So, I’m quite new to Lash Lifting. I’ve done 3 on my own now. However, I feel I could get more Lift.

This one was done with Small rod and left for 7 & 7.

Front view looks lifted, but from side I’m not so sure. Friend was pleased though.

How can I improve them?

Is it easier & more effective to use shields instead?

Attachments

• 2FC575F7-F28C-46BD-9C61-9AB7274F700F.jpeg
    2FC575F7-F28C-46BD-9C61-9AB7274F700F.jpeg
    378.2 KB · Views: 88
  • 78AB6304-03C8-4946-8AFF-A674D269F7EA.jpeg
    78AB6304-03C8-4946-8AFF-A674D269F7EA.jpeg
    306.9 KB · Views: 87
  • 79FEF02A-27AD-428E-A255-FED6797C77A0.jpeg
    79FEF02A-27AD-428E-A255-FED6797C77A0.jpeg
    290.3 KB · Views: 80
To me, it seems that your rods could have been closer to the lash line. This would have then enabled you to apply the lifting product right to the bottom 1/3 of the lashes.

Also, your friend seems to have quite long lashes, but relatively deep set eyes. For this kind of client, I'd usually prefer to initially use at least a medium or large rod as when you lift from the roots with a small shield, the lashes can end up irritating the upper eyelid.

To me, it seems that your rods could have been closer to the lash line. This would have then enabled you to apply the lifting product right to the bottom 1/3 of the lashes.

Also, your friend seems to have quite long lashes, but relatively deep set eyes. For this kind of client, I'd usually prefer to initially use at least a medium or large rod as when you lift from the roots with a small shield, the lashes can end up irritating the upper eyelid.

Thank you for you reply! Much appreciated.