Advice about Gelish

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kali

Reaction score
Hi there everyone. I am new to Salon Geek and very excited about starting a new career. I hope to be going mobile next month once I have completed courses and will be starting by offering manicures and pedicures using Gelish. I thought this would be a good way of building up a client base. Can anyone give me advice or tips on the best colours to start with. I am ordering a LED lamp and the treatment kit but not sure about most popular colours in the gelish?:confused:

Has anyone ordered products from Beverly Beaute? Are they a trusted sight? The shop nearest to me that sale the Gelish can only sale to customers who have proof they are qualified? and the Gelish is a lot more expensive than buying online (its £19.99 per bottle plus vat)

Will be very grateful of any advice, tips etc. Also to hear from anybody who has gone mobile and is using the gelish. Many thanks:biggrin:

There's several reasons not to buy from BB.. Lol. Do a forum search for the name and you'll pull up all the posts about them. Stick with Sallys, Nail Harmony and Red 10.

Hi hun welcome to the site :)

I got my Sallys trade card by showing I was studying beauty at college, where are you doing your training? Can they provide you with proof that you are studying so you can get some wholesale accounts set up? I have never tried to buy Gelish from them though, ( am a Shellac girl at heart)