aspire2tan ?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

nikki.b

Reaction score
hi all,
im new to this and have been trying 2 do some reaserch on spray tanning and you all give great adivce, i have also been in touch with a trainer and she does it through aspire2tan! i was wondering if anyone has trained with them or has there equipment, as i have nt seen it mentioned in any posts!!!
your help would be great, many thanks nikki. :green:

I have trialled the 8% and the 12% of aspire. The colour on the 8% was nice, there was a slight smell that did get stronger and the client guinea pig said it became a bit much after a while. The colour guide is not as dark as my usual solution but it was still enough to see. The 12% took a while to really darken but still ended up a good final colour.

I would suggest trying a few suppliers ask for samples or for demos.

I have now trialled quite a few different solutions and haven't found anything that would make me want to change from my current tanning supplier.

Good luck with finding your system.

Hi Nikki

I am SuzyB from Aspire2tan, just wanted to reassure you that we are a reputable company who have been distributing Aviva Labs Premium Tanning Solutions within the UK for 18months now and they are high respected within the tanning world.

Vicki Mayhew
Senior Product Consultant and messageboard Moderator at www.Sunless.com says:
In my dealings with Aviva Labs over the past few years, they have continually impressed me with their focus on their customers. This same commitment to excellenceshows in their quality product line. I have personally used a number of their products, and continue to recommend them to others without reservation.