be georgeous hair extensions

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tierra2006

Reaction score
Hi, I'm a manager of a hair and beauty salon and were looking to get hair extensions in. My stylist has had some training in be georgeous hair extensions and I was wondering if any one had any info on them? They are from Australia and were at the clothes show in Dec, would be grateful for any replies, Thanks:zzz:

Hi, I'm a manager of a hair and beauty salon and were looking to get hair extensions in. My stylist has had some training in be georgeous hair extensions and I was wondering if any one had any info on them? They are from Australia and were at the clothes show in Dec, would be grateful for any replies, Thanks:zzz:

what method are they?

Hi they are micro loop ones. I had them in my hair for a while and they seemed ok but dont know how it would stand on someone with fine hair as quite a few fell out.
Are bonded extensions better and easier over all?
:) Thanks for your reply.

Hi they are micro loop ones. I had them in my hair for a while and they seemed ok but dont know how it would stand on someone with fine hair as quite a few fell out.
Are bonded extensions better and easier over all?
:) Thanks for your reply.
Your welcome.
large ring methods advice micro loops