Best facial skin care for mobile therapist

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

CharlotteD

Reaction score
Hi All,

I've just started out as a mobile therapist which is going very well.
I've got most products now except for Skin care. I was going to get Kaeso but I've noticed they don't do a SPF in their products as I would like to try and retail them too.

Does any one recommend anything else, has anyone used Skin truth? I enquired about dermalogica as that's what i trained in, however, you need a room to open an account!

Kind regards

Hi Charlotte,

I use Eve Taylor, their products are fab. I believe they have a mobile kit too. Clients love it and they have a nice range to retail. As for Skin Truth I personally it's a very basic brand - we used it during training at college.

Caitlin x

I'm a mobile therapist and I've just invested in Eve Taylor. The products are lovely and their customer service was great! I would definitely recommend them. They do a mobile package too although I went for the essentials package x

Eve Taylor is fab! I started with the mobile kit and then expanded from their xx

Thank you for your replies.:) Could any of you tell me the prices and do you have to have an 'account' and spend a certain amount?

If you register with them they send you some samples and a trade price list x x

anybody know of an irish eve taylor stockist

Any other suggestions for brands?. I currently use eve taylor but hate the min £50 ordering and free postage only on orders over £100 ( ex vat)

Any other suggestions for brands?. I currently use eve taylor but hate the min £50 ordering and free postage only on orders over £100 ( ex vat)
Hi Hazel
Did you have any joy at sourcing an alternative skincare range? I was keen to go with Eve Taylor until I learnt of their £50 minimum order and £6 p&p fee

Gerrards is available through Ellisons. Nice products and good training.