Black Friday offers

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Makeupandbeauty

Reaction score
Hi all, I am a sole trader and want to do an offer for Black Friday. I wanted to do something along the lines of free brow wax with appointments booked on Black Friday, but I don't mean appointments booked to be performed on BF, I mean appointments booked on BF to be performed at a later date. Does that make sense? How would you word this?

Does anyone have any other ideas? I also thought of doing a gift voucher offer instead, as in buy someone a gift voucher and getting half the value back as a voucher for yourself or something maybe a bit less generous lol. What do you think?

Hi all, I am a sole trader and want to do an offer for Black Friday. I wanted to do something along the lines of free brow wax with appointments booked on Black Friday, but I don't mean appointments booked to be performed on BF, I mean appointments booked on BF to be performed at a later date. Does that make sense? How would you word this?

Does anyone have any other ideas? I also thought of doing a gift voucher offer instead, as in buy someone a gift voucher and getting half the value back as a voucher for yourself or something maybe a bit less generous lol. What do you think?

Are you wanting clients to book AND PAY FOR the treatment in full, at the time of booking on the Friday. This might be easiest to administer.

However, what if they want to book the treatment just before Xmas when you should be able to easily charge full price for your services? What if they book a facial and body massage on 22 December and cancel last minute and want a refund. Will you easily fill the vacant slot? Perhaps make your offer only available to use on certain days?