Botox for hair

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

rachy123

Reaction score
Has anyone come across the loreal botox for hair???

Yes ive heard about it, isn't it called fibrecuetic? Not used it but believe it's fab! X

Has anyone come across the loreal botox for hair???

ha ha ha what gimmick is this now? Loreal are actually the parent company of another company who make a neurotoxin though!

[Hey thanks for replys, what is nurotoxin>>? i am not to sure weather to invest in it and offer it as a service???
any views would be appreciated.xx

have you used the one for hair by loreal?x

No, I'm an aesthetic nurse who injects botox, which is why I asked about the gimmick behind this product. I can't see what this will do, is it a good conditioner or a hair smoothing product?

I want to know this as it will be interesting seeing as Loreal are the parent company of another company who make a neurotoxin!

I've just looked at the daily mail review and it basically describes it as a smoothing product, perhaps a bit like a silicon based product if there is one? They are saying it is botox for hair as it smoothes it out like botox does for the skin but that's about it. Reviews say it's good though and they're looking at bringing home products out too, so get it in salon before you can get it in the shops.

No, I'm an aesthetic nurse who injects botox, which is why I asked about the gimmick behind this product. I can't see what this will do, is it a good conditioner or a hair smoothing product?

I want to know this as it will be interesting seeing as Loreal are the parent company of another company who make a neurotoxin!

ahhhh i understand , it is like a conditioning treatment as far as i am awear, im not to sure what its is like ect, or if it can cause damage to the hair ect....

any advice from other geeks would be good.xx