Business app for iPhone

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Wonderland

Reaction score
Hey gigs. I read a post about business apps for iPhone to manage your bookings, save clients info and price. But I cant decide which one to get? Can you please advice which one is better - my chair or my book? If you know of any other worth getting ones please advice! Thanks a lot beforehand. I really need it.

Try shorthand. I haven't tried the others but shorthand is free so might as well try it to see if it's what your after.

Yep I've used shorthand for a while now and couldn't live without it!

Thx! I downloaded it, figuring it out :)

Yep I've used shorthand for a while now and couldn't live without it!

Is it free for the first 30 days? How much does it cost aft that? Is it really good?x

I've been using shorthand for a few months now and love it, the free version only gives you a single therapist booking so fine for a single mobile person :)
I love how you can colour-code treatments too

Thx a lot. Still trying to figure it out. I found 2 new apps. May be someone could use, especially they are free - Salon Iris and Appointments.

Shorthand is free. You have the option to upgrade if you want. Not sure what the upgrade features are. I have been using it without the upgrade account and it let's me schedule appointments, add clients and services, etc.

Shorthand is free. You have the option to upgrade if you want. Not sure what the upgrade features are. I have been using it without the upgrade account and it let's me schedule appointments, add clients and services, etc.
Ooh cool, think I'll get it x

Wow it's great!!!! I love how it automatically gives all the available times for a certain treatment :biggrin: