Colour before - colour remover

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Momobile hair

Reaction score
As above has anyone used this? Is it harsh and were is it available ?

I think it's really good! X

Isn't that a supermarket product?

I think most geeks on here will have the same answer, its not a professional product and there fore as professionals why would you use it? It is an over the counter product that can be bought from some very low end "beauty" shops.

There are plenty of very good professional products that do a superior job with less damage to the hair in my opinion.

I have had a lot of clients come to me with broken and damaged hair after they have tried this and often they have had very unrealistic ideas about what this product can achieve and have been very disappointed with their golden coppery hair.

As a professional my advice is find a professional product. There are also other options for removing colours that are staples for all stylists, a cleanse is surely more cost effective that an expensive product that only has 1 or 2 applications in it.

But we used effasor by loreal in salon and if you were to used this at home its about £20 where As colour b4 is about £6 but get a much better result,

But we used effasor by loreal in salon and if you were to used this at home its about £20 where As colour b4 is about £6 but get a much better result,

Try a colour reducer by another brand.
Would you use colour b4 on a client?
It's just the same as a box colour would you recommend them over professional ones?

Are yous really talking about colour b4 on here! Tut tut 😳

May as well buy all of your products from Tesco, much cheaper. Honestly? Colour b4? Twit

Colour b4 really???