Eve Taylor users

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nat123

Reaction score
Ladies,

I've just invested in some Eve Taylor products and have my first client booked in for a facial next week. I have practiced with Priadara and am offering both products for facials until I finish them but have managed to get her to book an Eve Taylor facial. We spoke about the products and I mentioned that I will be giving her a massage with the facial oils and she mentioned that a few therapists have told her not to use oil based products because she has open pores. She use to use Estee Lauder and has moved over to Clinique. Would using Eve Taylor and a facial oil affect her skin at all? Should I use a massage medium cream as opposed to an oil?

Your feedback would be greatly appreciated. Thanks xxx

Last edited:
Hi Nat

I'm no expert and did my training last week but effectively try and reassure her, oil attracts oil and the Eve Taylor facial blends use essential oils which each have a specific function and as long as you use the right blend it should help.

I would recommend you contact Headoffice next week with a consultation for your friend and I know they will be able to advise you and I'm sure Matt will reply at some point but they're all busy at the Manchester Show this weekend.

Remember I'm not an expert just trying to hep :)

Hi Nat

I'm no expert and did my training last week but effectively try and reassure her, oil attracts oil and the Eve Taylor facial blends use essential oils which each have a specific function and as long as you use the right blend it should help.

I would recommend you contact Headoffice next week with a consultation for your friend and I know they will be able to advise you and I'm sure Matt will reply at some point but they're all busy at the Manchester Show this weekend.

Remember I'm not an expert just trying to hep :)

Hi Chris,