Family Circle mag - urgent request!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Rachaelg

Reaction score
Hello geeks,
I've been asked to comment on martini and manicure nights in the UK (started by wondernails!). I know some people are thinking about starting these nights up, and I'd really appreciate it if you could tell me if you are planning one of these nights, and where you are based. You don't have to have run one yet, just be in the process of setting one up!
It's part of an article looking at what's going to be hot next year...
Many thanks as always,
Rachael xx

Rachael Glazier
Freelance journalist
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]
Tel: +44 1273 327 677
Mobile:+44 7939 258 172

i'd love to set one up but havent heard of it before. Do you take a bottle of martini with you??!! I presume so.

I am a freelance beauty therapist based in Camberley.

Looking to grow my business and I am sure this would be right up my street. Surrey and Berkshire has some very discerning ladies whom I'm sure would enjoy such an evening.

If you want to get in touch please PM me. I could get some fliers up and running and posted by the end of next week!

think you go to do manicures in a pub. That's the impression I've been given x

OMG! Manicures in a pub, can u imagine if it got a bit rowdy and bottles started flying!!