First enhancement on my natural nails

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Chelios

Reaction score
Hi,
what you see I have learned from Forums, DVDs, Books, Youtube, on the rubber hand...etc. because I live 300km away from "civilisation" and a proper Nail Salon.
I am doing only my own nails-may be for a friend twice a year.
But I love nail art as long as I can remember-since 5 months I am training permanent nail art.
This is my first try on my natural nails, which I had enhanced with LCN Fibrique, and sealed with LCN Red Shimmer.
Nailart is done with red and rainbow glitter and dry flowers on the thumbs.I wanted to achive a transparent "Wet Look", and the nails as thin as possible.Therefore I choosed a Fibrique Gel and was not modelling an Apex-what you can see is my natural nail curve.

My big fear was - will it hold or will I lose my "work of art" the next day.
But nothing was moving -big surprise! You can see the 4-weeks-after-result in my album.

As I have no other "confident audience" near me-I am grateful for any kind of comment and advice.
Please excuse also my English - Thank you very much.

Last edited:
Hi
are you self trained??
i think they are done very well and look cute, oh you have lovely nails and hands, pity you are not in ireland i'd ask you to model for me on monday Pamela xx

Hi
are you self trained??
i think they are done very well and look cute, oh you have lovely nails and hands, pity you are not in ireland i'd ask you to model for me on monday Pamela xx

Hi Pamela,
thank you so much for looking at a "Non Geek"-I know it is a kind of "grrrrr..." for a professional :irked: -I can really understand that.