Hair extension suppliers

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Jcrowe

Reaction score
Hi everyone I am quite new to this so I just want some advice really, however as I’ve looked through some of the posts I realise that other extensionists don’t like to share their suppliers???? why I’m not 100% sure, as obviously we’re not going to stealing each other’s clients been based all over the UK... I would personally think as a qualified team we should want to help each other achieve the best. However each to their own.
But if I could just ask please if somebody is willing to help me that would be great. I’ve been using euphoria one for the past four years and have loved them no problems at all, until unfortunately in the past few months I’ve had nothing but trouble with them. The colours are not the same as what the colour ring is showing and the quality is definitely not what they originally sold, I can be 100% on that. I’ve had two clients with a #18/613 mix who have ended up with baby pink tones running through the darker shade. So I’m now in a rut, I need to know some other extension companies because I’ve only ever used euphoria one, I did use lush for a little while but I wasn’t overly impressed so I do want something that’s going to be similar to Euphoria Hair price range and original quality.
Thankyou so much

Good afternoon

We hope you're well.

Since 4 years ago, some colours may of changed or have been updated since you purchased your ring. If you would like to pm us or contact us directly, we can organise a free upgrade to the swatches which have changed and we can also take a look at your ring for you to ensure the colours are matching correctly.

If your client's hair has discoloured, we will also advise on how to prevent this, rectify this and the causes.

Please let us know at your earliest convenience.

Euphoria x