Help!! Im a new mobile beauty therapist

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Clodagh88

Reaction score
Hey guys (im stressed!!!:eek:)

Im already a fake bake tech but have completed level 2 beauty now wanting to put all my training together to become a mobile therapist so far i have a

wax pot with creme,and warm wax and everything else like pre eax after wax etc
all my tinting kit
spray tanning kit
trendy nail wraps and man and ped kit

but next i know i need to buy a

portable couch and stool
hot wax and portable table for wax
also some aromatherapy facial products
and infa red light for trendy/minx nails

any help where to get some resonable prices for the above and what is best to start off???

And if im missing anything out???:)

Also im in essex and wondered if anyone new what would be the best course to go on for nails ie UV/acrylic would be??

Thank you guys for any info

xx:lol:

Hey guys (im stressed!!!:eek:)

Im already a fake bake tech but have completed level 2 beauty now wanting to put all my training together to become a mobile therapist so far i have a

wax pot with creme,and warm wax and everything else like pre eax after wax etc
all my tinting kit
spray tanning kit
trendy nail wraps and man and ped kit

but next i know i need to buy a

portable couch and stool
hot wax and portable table for wax
also some aromatherapy facial products
and infa red light for trendy/minx nails

any help where to get some resonable prices for the above and what is best to start off???

And if im missing anything out???:)

Also im in essex and wondered if anyone new what would be the best course to go on for nails ie UV/acrylic would be??

Thank you guys for any info

xx:lol: