I got sworn at today at college!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathair

Reaction score
Hi all

I got told to F"" Off today at college. Can I speak about it here?

K

Go ahead, but who, what & why?! Out of order using fowl language anyway 😱

Hi all

I got told to F"" Off today at college. Can I speak about it here?

K

You may not name individuals or give the name of the college, but you can explain the circumstances if you wish.

Im a student and another student told me what to do.

Which has happened before regarding whom is doing what client on salon day. She thinks she is above the tutor and can decide who does what.

I wanted to wait for the tutor to decide and told her.

She stormed off and I went to see her to clarify that she doesnt tell me what to do. When I told her that's when she swore at me.

She sounds like a stroppy teenager! What age group is your class? Don't worry about it tho xx

She is 26!

I overhear her saying that she just wants to hit people, she launched herself at a colleague at work in front of her manager and had to be pulled off.

When it first started I reported it to the college and they were going to invite me in for a meeting, but I havent heard anything, that was 8 November.

She is 26!

I overhear her saying that she just wants to hit people, she launched herself at a colleague at work in front of her manager and had to be pulled off.

How has she still got a job???

Sent from my SM-G900F using SalonGeek mobile app

God knows.

She wanted to hit one of the students the second week we were there, but she backed off when she found out that this student was related to someone who worked there.