I Wanna Go Mobile

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

blingbling

Reaction score
hi guys and girls .i want to go mobile i have good ideas and enthusiam but have no idea where to start. i am a natural nail technician and beauty therapist i need so advice hhhhhhhhhhhhhelp

hi guys and girls .i want to go mobile i have good ideas and enthusiam but have no idea where to start. i am a natural nail technician and beauty therapist i need so advice hhhhhhhhhhhhhelp

contact your local business link people, they'll be able to help you with all kinds of things such as your biz plan, insurance, funding, marketing, tax etc.

best of all they are freeeeeeee! good luck chick xx

thanks darlin can i do that on the internet

Business link have a website with loads of info on and it will tell you where the closest one is to you.
You need to sort out insurance for yourself,the Guild and Professional Beauty are both good places to get it(both have websites)
I did alot of research into my competion in the local area,finding out if there were many other mobile therapist and what the local beauty salons were charging for treatments.
If you havent got any equipment then you need to look into who you want to supply you.Beauty Express is who i use for most of my equipment and products.
Im sure theres lots of other things but thats a few that came to mind.
Anymore questions just ask hun xxx