Individual eyelashes, which ones?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Pamper&Polish

Reaction score
I'm looking into the possibility of doing individual eyelashes. I have trained to do the flare lashes (where there are about 5 together) when I was at college. Sometimes these forums help sometimes they don't as I'm a bit befuddled there are too many to choose from, also I do have a tight budget as I'm just starting out but want to offer a decent quality.

Just wanted to ask those of you that do them some questions:

1) Did you do the training? If so, who with?

2) Which kit did you buy?

3) Do you price it depending on how many eyelashes/how much time or is it one price?

4) How much do you chare for infils? Do you find clients return for infils?

Thanks in advance for any advice x x

Hi,I done my training with glam lash,they were fantastic on the day and there after care has also been fantastic!I have had a few questions and they are so quick to reply and also quick to send u out your orders!they also do offers ect,so all in all I think they are well worth a look at!

I charge 3 different prices,but mostly it just depends when u get there to see the clients and what u can do for them!a lot of clients want a specific look,but you have to remember you are offering an eye lash enhancement and u can't always give them what they want. As long as you talk through everything u will be doing,the clients are happy to listen to your advise!

Some clients will keep come for infills,others don't. Just depends what they origonally wanted them form

I have to say though,a lot of clients are so used to the cluster lashes,that they constantly compare the end result to them!

Good luck

Thank you for your help, I personally don't like the cluster lash look, do you bfind more people prefer the individual? x