just ordered my spray tan machine!!!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

juice

Reaction score
Hi everyone

Im very excited as i have just ordered my spray tan machine!!

I have ordered the maximist hv 5008 pro gun upgrade.

I will receive a tantrick 8% solution to have a play with, i original trained with St Tropez and we had to use a moisturiser on the dry area's (feet,knees,elbow etc) but i have been advised that tantrick don't train with this, which is fine but if i have a client that is really dry even after exfoliating is there a cream i can use (which won't affect the solution)

I am new to tanning! if you hadn't guessed.

I will be doing the tantricks cause after having a play!!

Any advice would be great. :Grope:

You would be better having the course before you have a play. If you don't get it right because you are playing you are going to ruin your reputation which you dont want to do as you want to build up a good client base lol

Hi everyone

Im very excited as i have just ordered my spray tan machine!!

I have ordered the maximist hv 5008 pro gun upgrade.

I will receive a tantrick 8% solution to have a play with, i original trained with St Tropez and we had to use a moisturiser on the dry area's (feet,knees,elbow etc) but i have been advised that tantrick don't train with this, which is fine but if i have a client that is really dry even after exfoliating is there a cream i can use (which won't affect the solution)

I am new to tanning! if you hadn't guessed.

I will be doing the tantricks cause after having a play!!

Any advice would be great. :Grope:

The gun upgrade is fab, makes such a difference i'm sure you will love it.