L&P on a nail biter

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

DazzlingDetails

Reaction score
Morning...please can I ask you opinions...I did a full set of L&P yesterday for a friend of mine who is an incredibly bad nail biter...on pretty much all of her nails she had less that half a cm of nail plate...I kept them as short as I could and I'm fairly new to L&P as I'm really a Brisa girl by heart but know L&P suit nail biters the best...anyway myself and my client were happy with them in the end and I posted a pic to my FB...This morning I have woken up to 3 different comments from different people, on down in South Hamptonsaying "omg:(" & the other two written in polish which one translated to "massacre " and the other "disgusting"...I honestly thought I had done the best I could with the nails I had in front of me but now I'm not so sure...Please can I have your honest thoughts and opinions ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1384590286.986261.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1384590300.931195.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1384590311.114404.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1384590321.931015.jpgImageUploadedBySalonGeek1384590332.581096.jpg