level 3 student in need of job in warrington

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

beauty_sarah

Reaction score
C.V
Sarah Watson
43 Middlehurst road
Grappenhall
Warrington
Cheshire
WA42LG
D.O.B 24/11/1988 (21)
Mobile- 07734321526
home- 01925 210 658
Email-
[email protected]
I’m a mature student currently studying level 3 Beauty Therapy at the Warrington Collegiate.
I studied level 2 Beauty Therapy last year and hope to study a quick acrylic and gel course when i have the funds. I am very enthusiastic about beauty and thoroughly enjoy every part of it. I am a good team worker and have a desire to develop my skills further with any new beauty treatments or products which become available.

Education
G.C.S.E’s
Bridgewater high school – 2000 – 2005

English lit – C
English lang – D
Maths – D

NVQ’S
Warrington Collegiate­

Level 2 Beauty Therapy - September 2009- June 2010
Includes- facials, waxing, manicure, pedicure, eyelash perms, eyelash tint, eyebrow tint, eyebrow shape, false eyelashes and make-up. This course included key skills in IT.

Level 3 Beauty Therapy – currently studying
Includes- Epliation, massage (full body, Indian head), facial and body electrical (Galvanic, high-frequency, gyratory vibratory, audio sonic, micro dermabrasion, vacuum suction, micro current) and tanning. This course includes functional skills with a qualification in IT.

Certificates
Fakebake manual tanning (October 2010)
Fakebake spray tanning (April 2010)
Dermalogica facial (November 2010)
Sterex (November 2010)

Employment history
Natural hair and beauty
Laura or Vicky
01925 752111
Jan 2011 – Feb
My duties were carrying out treatments on clients, such as waxing, tanning, facials, manicures, and pedicures,
General cleaning, cashing up at the end of the day and promoting the salon.

Ego restaurants ltd
Michael Longworth
01925 602 626
Oct 2009- Oct 2010