nail courses

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bird18

Reaction score
hi can anyone help me with doing nail courses.i wanted to do one from home, is this really a good way to do a course.i wanted to do the home course and if i really enjoy it do something with better qualifications. i did start doing a course with my sister but for personal reasons coud not carry on.but i would rather do a course at home because im not very confident :( so if anyone could possibly help with my inquery. sorry but would you be able to private message me cos im bit confused bout using this website as this is my first time on the site,thankyou very much.
bird18 :)

vic do a search, there has recently been a post on the pros and cons of the different type of training, if you wanna do home learn, then go to the essential nails website. seeing as you did the nvq, but didnt take the exam, you should have no probs with the home learn, and if you do have any probs you know im always here to help. ne way hurry up and do it, im getting feed up of doing my own nails sis!:biggrin: