Nervous for CND l&p conversion Course...Any Tips?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

chimbabweep

Reaction score
Hey fellow geeks....

Im booked on a CND l&p conversion course in a couple of weeks.
Im nervous for the course as if i dont pass it will shatter my confidence.
I do feel that im good at nails and think i will pass.
But if you could post some key thing that i should concentrate on to make sure im doing everything the way they will expect from a nail tech.

As i said tho i do feel that im good at what i do. I just want to make sure they think the same . Im hoping you can help me out xxx

i trained with cnd for l+p and they are great at explaining things so i would not be too worried! be excited! all you need is hard work and determination, i am a newbie myself and although my confidence is not great i know i will get there and u will 2! good luck x

Hey fellow geeks....

Im booked on a CND l&p conversion course in a couple of weeks.
Im nervous for the course as if i dont pass it will shatter my confidence.
I do feel that im good at nails and think i will pass.
But if you could post some key thing that i should concentrate on to make sure im doing everything the way they will expect from a nail tech.

As i said tho i do feel that im good at what i do. I just want to make sure they think the same . Im hoping you can help me out xxx

Is there a pass or a fail with a conversion class? I didn't think there was? I thought it was only to show you how their products work and 'convert' you into using their system, has you are already qualified in nails there shouldn't be any test.
Someone correct me if im wrong. :)

Sorry i didn't contribute to your question.

Good file control and good brush control is 2 key things i can think of at the top of my head.

Dont worry too much and try to enjoy your class. :)

Hi,