Nouveau Lash training

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

josafeenlashes

Miss Nailashious
Reaction score
Hi there,

So, I have made up my mind (finally!) to do the Nouveau Lash course which is next week!! Am VERY excited and can't wait to do it!

Is there anyone else who has done the course recently or even at all? Can anyone give me any pointers or advice? This is my first time branching into Beauty as a professional rather than a consumer so am slightly nervous as well as excited!

Thank you! :)

#excited

Hi,

Just wondering if you did the training and how you found it? Also what kit did you buy? Thinking of doing it and like you I have no experience in beauty. Just want to see if it's worth going with Nouveau as it's probably the most expensive. Thanks Hun :)

Hi,

I've literally just done the Nouveau lash training and it is fantastic!

I too am new to this industry and researched lots before I decided which company to go to and I'm glad I chose Nouveau.

The product Is beautiful and doing the training really makes you understand the work that goes into creating a good set of lashes.

They also give to marketing and pricing advise etc and there was a really mix of people on our course from complete newbies to experienced salon owners so we learnt off each other too.

I bought the bronze kit and there is plenty in it to get started.

I know it appears expensive but in my opinion is it well worth the money and it also includes your graduation day where they review your case studies and work.

If you've any other questions I'm happy to help x

Hi Dollyface,