Oh Moxie!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mgloverfam

Reaction score
Well, I just got around to using my Moxie trial kit. I bought it at a 10 hr CE class from a Creative Educator who told me that I might like it since I was used to a faster set. So I've been sitting on the kit for about three months now, waiting for it to hatch eggs I guess......so last night I tried it for the first time........WOW!!
Mind you, I've mostly used OPI, and Tammy Taylor l&p, and at the moment I'm not committed to a particular system because the Spa where I work does not offer enhancement services (which has been a welcome vacation from all that work, I'm spoiled now having to do only natural nails/pedicures!).
So I'm trying to settle on two l&p systems, one wrap system, and one gel system for when I open my own Nail Spa next year.
I've been playing with Retention+ and I like it because it's easy to work with, but the MOXIE!! I have never seen such brilliant pinks and whites! The whites are the brightest I've ever seen, and the smile line comes out so crisp! And I love the fast set!
So I'm wondering, does anybody else here EXCLUSIVELY use Moxie, and don't you love it too?!

HELLOOOOOOOOOOOO........................?
Any other Moxie users out there?

I bought some last week but haven't had the chance to test it out yet.
I'm going to make time this weekend, I'll let you know.

I'm getting mine next week..! i cant wait now

Hey MGLOVERFAM - I have been wearing it since October and I love it - have had not lifting, no breakages etc - absolutely fab! Before I was testing out Brisa and had been wearing it from March - as a gel and the look, it is wonderful but I am too hard on my nails and needed something stronger to suit me! Althlough I have never had a problem with Radical or R+, I am really liking Moxie and I am of course a Moxie girl by name!!! :)