Price list

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kristiyana Ivanova

Reaction score
Hello I'm new here I wanted to ask you what's your price list for:
Eyebrows & eyelash ( strip and individual lashes, tinting ) treatment
Waxing
Facials
Manicure & Pedicure
Thank you xxx

hi I am a new qualified nail technician and I offer £25 for a manicure and pedicure with gel polish but am not sure if am undercutting myself or shud I be charging more. I dont offer the other treatments on ur list sorry. Try and research your local area.

Bump. Interested too

hi I am a new qualified nail technician and I offer £25 for a manicure and pedicure with gel polish but am not sure if am undercutting myself or shud I be charging more. I dont offer the other treatments on ur list sorry. Try and research your local area.

Hi Cassandra86 is that £25 for both mani and pedi or each?

hi
Hi Cassandra86 is that £25 for both mani and pedi or each?

Hi that's £25 for both but am not sure if I shud be charging more. X

My price list for those treatments are;

Eyelash Tint £12
Individual Eyelashes £45

Shellac Manicure £22.50
Vinylux Manicure £20.50
SpaManicure £37.50
SpaPedicure £37.50

Hope that helps!

H x

Oh i do facials and waxing too but such a long list!

It all depends on how much time your using, what products you are using and where you are based.

I work out my treatments by time (£30 an hour) but I did a business plan beforehand and worked out my expenses, how much I want to earn and that gave me what I needed to charge and hour while fully booked and nearly doubled it incase I wasn't.

Hope that makes sense x

hi

Hi that's £25 for both but am not sure if I shud be charging more. X