Recommended HVLP tan machine

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

xnailsbylisax

Reaction score
Can anyone recommend me a good HVLP tanning machine suitable for mobile use please :)

Just wanting the machine itself without any solution as i already have a full bottle of crazy angel solution.

Thanks

I have the ts20 I love it and I'm mobile
:) x
Sent from my V370 using SalonGeek mobile app

I haven't heard of that (im pretty new to tanning) so i will look it up :) is it pretty lightweight? X

Hello, I am very new to spray tanning! Only passed my course on Sunday, I am looking at buying a starter kit from Ebay with a HPLV 3000 but I have not heard of this machine before so I am a tad apprehensive about investing in it! Could someone please help!!! :)

http://m.ebay.co.uk/itm/201050688846?cmd=VIDESC&gxo=true
Above is the link for the kit on Ebay.

Hi, i will try to help a little Personally this depends on your intentions as to what machine would be more suitable, are you mobile or salon based ? apprx how many tans would you be doing daily (max) upto 10, upto 20, upto 30, 30 +
i would recommend a unit with 0.6mm needle in the gun, stainless or teflon
make sure your hose is long enough for movement, If using for more than home use, I would advise a compressor unit with a filter this protects the motor from airbonne particles in the room being sucked in to the unit.,

The tanning essentials T200 unit is a great starter unit, The Ts-20 and the classic (good starter units for smaller businesses )

next step glam by tanning essentials, (good small business option)

fully salon pro units :- pro by tanning essentials, earlex ts50, maxi by tanning essentials (more salon use units) TS-50 great for mobile also

I've got TS200 and love it for mobile, at home and tan parties :) defo a machine to get xxx

Sent from my SM-G900F using SalonGeek mobile app